Contacts

Via Carlo Alberto, 124 Vittoria
RG 97019 Italia
Email: info@southernseed.it
Phone: 0932861054
Fax: 0932861054
http://www.southern-seed.com/

 

cassibba Sole Administrator

Salvatore Cassibba

cassibba@tin.it

amato Administrative Manager

Valentina Amato

Tel: +39 0932 861054

info@southernseed.it

inghisciano

Marketing Manager 

Marinella Inghisciano

Tel: +39 3885727873

inghisciano@southernseed.it

scolese Marketing Assistant

Benedetta Scolese

scolese@southernseed.it

proietto Sales Manager

Giombattista Proietto

Mobile: +39 393 9337170

proietto@southernseed.it

dezio Italian Promotion and Development

Giuseppe Dezio

Mobile: +39 393 9573524

dezio@southernseed.it

incardona International Promotion and Development

Giovanni Incardona

Mobile: +39 320 9481545

incardona@southernseed.it